Project C.U.R.E., Inc.
Our Mission: To Prevent, Reduce, Minimize Substance Abuse

TREATMENT

You don't have to fight substance abuse alone. Learn about our treatment programs..

Who We Are

Find out more about Project Cure.

Contact Us
help is available

Give us a call at 937-262-3500 or click below to use our contact form..

ADMINISTRATION TREATMENT DIRECTORY

Denise Walder, MS, LPC, LICDC-CS Executive Director/CEO dwalder@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3500

Peggy Thomas Executive Administrative Assistant / Clients Rights Officer pthomas@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3505

D`Angelo Dean, MBA Chief Financial Officer ddean@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3510

Hasani Hayden Human Resources Manager hhayden@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5093

Dr. Herman Erving, PHD, LICDC-CS Deputy Director herving@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5089 

Rene` Hamilton, BS, LICDC Outpatient Clinical Supervisor rhamilton@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5917

Linda Bostick, B.S.N., M.S., C.A.d, RN Medical Services Supervisor lbostick@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5097

Brenda Middleton, LICDC-CS IOP / W.I.L.L. Clinical Supervisor bmiddleton@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5087

Jean Rhodes, RN Medical Services / Nursing Team Leader jrhodes@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5905

Rodescu Macklin, MS, LSW, LCDCIII Quality Assurance Manager / Admissions Supervisor rmacklin@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5098