Project C.U.R.E., Inc.
Our Mission: To Prevent, Reduce, Minimize Substance Abuse

       
TREATMENT

You don't have to fight substance abuse alone. Learn about our treatment programs..

Who We Are

Find out more about Project Cure.

Contact Us
help is available

Give us a call at 937-262-3500 or click below to use our contact form..

ADMINISTRATION TREATMENT DIRECTORY

Dr. Herman Erving, PHD, LICDC-CS Executive Director/CEO (937) 262-3500

Peggy Thomas, Executive Assistant / Clients Rights Officer pthomas@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3505

D`Angelo Dean, MBA Chief Financial Officer ddean@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3510

Hasani L. Hayden, Human Resources / Safety Manager hhayden@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5093

Rodescu Macklin, MS, LSW, LICDC Deputy Director rmacklin@projectcureinc.org (937) 963-5514 

Myron Ingram, Business Manager / Maintenance Supervisor myroningram@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5918


Rene` Hamilton, MSW, LSW, LICDC-CS Admissions/QA Supervisor rhamilton@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5914

Alton Daugherty, MS, LCDCIII Outpatient Clinical Team-Lead kdaugherty@projectcureinc.org (937) 963-5522

Brenda Middleton, LICDC-CS Outpatient Clinical Supervisor bmiddleton@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5087

Gideon Adegbile, MD Acting Medical Services Director (937) 262-3500

Wei Harlow, RN Medical Services Team-Lead wharlow@projectcureinc.org (937) 963-5512

Edith Crider, RN Medical Services Supervisor ecrider@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5097