Project C.U.R.E., Inc.
Our Mission: To Prevent, Reduce, Minimize Substance Abuse

       
TREATMENT

You don't have to fight substance abuse alone. Learn about our treatment programs..

Who We Are

Find out more about Project Cure.

Contact Us
help is available

Give us a call at 937-262-3500 or click below to use our contact form..

 

ADMINISTRATION TREATMENT DIRECTORY  

Dr. Herman Erving, PHD, LICDC-CS Executive Director/CEO (937) 262-3500

Rodescu Macklin, MS, LSW, LICDC Deputy Director/Director of Operations rmacklin@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5089

D`Angelo Dean, MBA Chief Financial Officer ddean@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3510

Peggy Thomas, Executive Assistant/Clients Rights Officer pthomas@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-3505

Myron Ingram, Business Manager/Maintenance Supervisor myroningram@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5918

Hasani L. Hayden, Human Resources/Safety Manager hhayden@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5093

Ruby Parks, human REsources Assistant rparks@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5914

 

 Brenda Middleton, LICDC-CS Outpatient Clinical Supervisor bmiddleton@projectcureinc.org (937) 267-5087

Joseph coleman, LCDCII Outpatient Clinical Team-Lead jcoleman@projectcureinc.org (937) 262-5917

Edith Crider, Medical RN Supervisor ecrider@projectcurienc.org (937) 267-5097

Ronald Suprenant, MD Medical Director (937) 262-3500